Skip to main content
SJR State Library

Collegiate High School & Dual Enrollment Students: Library Services & Resources: Ask-A-Librarian

Ask A Librarian

 

A Librarian is available at each SJR State Campus Library to provide you with instruction and assistance. Our services include:

  • Answering questions, including those requiring facts, statistics, or bibliographic information
  • Instruction and assistance in accessing and using the library catalog, online databases, and other applicable information technologies
  • Assistance with formulating search strategies
  • Assistance citing resources
  • Referral to appropriate resources, agencies, or libraries

Please don't hesitate to ask your Librarian for help - there is no such thing as a "stupid question."

SJR State Librarians

Librarians are available to help you on campus or online. Make an appointment or drop in anytime!

Weekdays, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Royce Bass roycebass@sjrstate.edu St. Augustine
Eric Biggs ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu Orange Park
Dr. Brittnee Fisher brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu Palatka
Andrew Macfarlane andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu Orange Park
Joyce Smith joycesmith@sjrstate.edu Palatka
Beryl White-Bing berylwhite-bing@sjrstate.edu St. Augustine

Evenings, 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Royce Bass roycebass@sjrstate.edu St. Augustine
Eric Biggs ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu Orange Park
Robyn Doppke robyndoppke@sjrstate.edu Palatka
Jerry Higingbotham jerryhigingbotham@sjrstate.edu Orange Park
Laura Thompson laurathompson@sjrstate.edu Orange Park
Amanda Le amandale@sjrstate.edu St. Augustine