Skip to Main Content
SJR State Learning Resources Department - Library, Tutoring, and Academic Support
Hours  •  Databases  •  Library Catalog  •  Library Help  •  Math Help  •  Writing Help  •  Tutorials & Test Prep  •  Tutoring  •  Wellness  •  Events  •  More for Students

Contact Us! We're Here to Help!

Department Contact
Dean Dr. Christina Will christinawill@sjrstate.edu x4152
Orange Park Campus Contacts  
Librarian Andrew Macfarlane andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu x6840
Librarian Kendall McCurley kendallmccurley@sjrstate.edu x6831
Math Academic Support Coordinator Michelle Mancil michellemancil@sjrstate.edu x6768
Writing Academic Support Coordinator Dr. JoJo Munoz josemunoz@sjrstate.edu x6768
Palatka Campus Contacts
Librarian Dr. Brittnee Fisher

 

brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu

 

x4158

Librarian

 

Joyce Smith 

 

joycesmith@sjrstate.edu

 

x4238

 

Math Academic Support Coordinator

 

Melanie Parker

 

melanieparker@sjrstate.edu

 

x4238

 

Writing Academic Support Coordinator

 

Michael Ramey

 

michaelramey@sjrsatte.edu

 

x4327

 

St. Augustine Campus Contacts
Librarian

 

Eric Biggs

 

ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu

 

x7479

 

Librarian

 

Letitia Bulic

 

letitiabulic@sjrstate.edu

 

x7482

 

Math Academic Support Coordinator

 

Tim Smith

 

timothysmith@sjrstate.edu

 

x7500

 

Writing Academic Support Coordinator

 

Brenda Hoffman

 

brendahoffman@sjrstate.edu

 

x7486

 

If you work on multiple campuses or online and don't know who to contact, don't worry! Each academic department within the College has a Liaison Librarian that can help you connect your students with the Learning Resources they need to succeed in class.

Discipline/Dept. Liaison(s) Email Extension
Adult Ed Dr. Brittnee Fisher brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu x4158
Allied Health Joyce Smith joycesmith@sjrstate.edu x4238
Biological Sciences Letitia Bulic letitiabulic@sjrstate.edu x7482
Business Kendall McCurley kendallmccurley@sjrstate.edu x6831
Early College and Off-site Dual Enrollment Andrew Macfarlane andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu x6840
Computers

Eric Biggs

ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu

x7479

Criminal Justice Eric Biggs ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu x7479
Early Childhood Education Dr. Brittnee Fisher brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu x4158
Engineering and Fleet Readiness

Andrew Macfarlane

Kendall McCurley

andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu

kendallmccurley@sjrstate.edu

x6840

x6831

English Andrew Macfarlane andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu x6840
Florida School of the Arts Dr. Brittnee Fisher brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu x4158
Foreign Languages Kendall McCurley kendallmccurley@sjrstate.edu x6831
Humanities Eric Biggs ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu x7479
Math

Dr. Christina Will

christinawill@sjrstate.edu

x4152

Nursing Joyce Smith joycesmith@sjrstate.edu x4238
Organizational Management Andrew Macfarlane andrewmacfarlane@sjrstate.edu x6840
Physical Sciences Kendall McCurley kendallmccurley@sjrstate.edu x6831
Social Sciences Letitia Bulic letitiabulic@sjrstate.edu x7482
Student Life Skills Dr. Brittnee Fisher brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu x4158

About Learning Resources  •  Our Policies and Guiding Principles  •  Contact Us

SJR State is an EQUAL OPPORTUNITY/EQUAL ACCESS COLLEGE. | SJR State and Title IX Compliance and Commitment | St. Johns River State College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC) to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Questions about the accreditation of St. Johns River State College may be directed in writing to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, by calling 404-679-4500, or by using information available on SACSCOC’s website (www.sacscoc.org).